Staff Contact Information

Katrina Detherow

Katrina Detherow

Executive Director
Email: katrina@wcpartners.net
Phone: (417) 241-3287

Jennifer Giordano

Jennifer Giordano

Support Coordinator
Email: jennifer@wcpartners.net
Phone: (417) 241-3158

Paula Thompson

Paula Thompson

Support Coordinator
Email: paula@wcpartners.net
Phone: (417) 209-1823

Deanna DeWitt

Deanna DeWitt

Support Coordinator
Email: deanna@wcpartners.net
Phone: (417) 340-0815

Taylor Page

Taylor Page

Support Coordinator
Email: taylor@wcpartners.net
Phone: (417) 830-0884

Amber Linder

Amber Linder

Support Coordinator
Email: amber@wcpartners.net
Phone: (417) 630-9963

collage of individuals participating in wc partners events at christmas time and also in painting activities as well as two support coordinators

Partner with Us!

Make a donation so you can help make today better for an individual or family who lives with a developmental disability.

Want to get the latest information about WC Partners straight to your email inbox?

Sign up for WC Partners Chat